Staff Directory

Grade Name Email
Kindergarten Brooke Piszczor b.piszczor@taftsd90.org
1st Grade Kim Thompson k.thompson@taft90.org
2nd Grade Cathy Brandt c.brandt@taftsd90.org
3rd Grade Angie Newman a.newman@taftsd90.org
3rd Grade Pamela Ellison p.ellison@taftsd90.org
4th Grade Katie Stockley k.stockley@taftsd90.org
4th Grade Bradley Meyers b.meyers@taftsd90.org
5th Grade Lisa Robertson l.robertson@taftsd90.org
     
Primary Resource Samantha Frank s.frank@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Resource Tammy Murphy t.murphy@taftsd90.org
Title I / Lang. Arts Patti McEntee p.mcentee@taftsd90.org
Speech Stephanie Haas s.haas@taftsd90.org
Social Worker Keri Dyer k.dyer@taftsd90.org
Student Services Coord. Marsha Schultz m.schultz@taftsd90.org
Instructional Coach Rachel Haas r.haas@taftsd90.org
Psychologist Bob Means r.means@taftsd90.org
     
Jr. High SS / LA George Zoeterman g.zoeterman@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Science Laura Valentine l.valentine@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA Sue Cronholm s.cronholm@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Math Sue Mathias s.mathias@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Math / SS Kathleen Campbell k.campbell@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA Casey Scott c.scott@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA Pari McFarland-Smith p.smith@taftsd90.org
     
Media Center Pari McFarland-Smith p.smith@taftsd90.org
Music / Band Colin Gort c.gort@taftsd90.org
Physical Education Pete Howard p.howard@taftsd90.org
Food Service Jerri Zimmerman j.zimmerman@taftsd90.org
     
Superintendent Dr. Pamela Kibbons p.kibbons@taftsd90.org
Executive Admin. Asst. Gina McCauley g.mccauley@taftsd90.org
Financial Secretary Ewa Coppola e.coppola@taftsd90.org
     
Assistant Principal Jared Reardon j.reardon@taftsd90.org
School Secretary Chris Mildice c.mildice@taftsd90.org
Nurse Liz Campbell e.campbell@taftsd90.org
     
Paraprofessional Ron Becker r.becker@taftsd90.org
Paraprofessional Jessica Hickey j.hickey@taftsd90.org
Paraprofessional Leslie Pacetti l.pacetti@taftsd90.org
     
Custodian Jeanne Carter j.carter@taftsd90.org
Custodian Paula Liden p.liden@taftsd90.org