Student Council

Mr. Meyers

Parent Information 2017-18


 

Student Information 2017-18


 

Student Council Application Packet

Please complete the Student Council Application Packet and submit all required materials by Friday, October 13, 2017 in order to be considered for membership.

 

Student Council Application Packet 2017-18.pdf

Meetings

Tuesday, October 17

Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, November 7

Tuesday, November 28

Tuesday, December 12

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, April 10

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, May 8

Tuesday, May 22

 

*Meetings will be held in the Media Center

*Other meetings may be scheduled as needed!