STAFF DIRECTORY

TrohaMrs..JPG

Mrs. Lois Troha

Kindergarten

l.troha@taftsd90.org

PopeMiss.JPG

Ms. Shannon Pope

2nd Grade

s.pope@taftsd90.org

ConradMrs..JPG

Mrs. Cassie Conrad

5th/6th Grade SS & Science

c.conrad@taftsd90.org

ValentineMs..JPG

Ms. Laura Valentine

Jr. High Science

l.valentine@taftsd90.org

CampbellMrs..JPG

Mrs. Kathleen Campbell

Jr. High Math

k.campbell@taftsd90.org

MurphyMrs..JPG

Mrs. Tammy Murphy

RTI Specialist

t.murphy@taftsd90.org

ThompsonMrs..JPG

Mrs. Kimberly Thompson

1st Grade

k.thompson@taftsd90.org

JonesMrs..JPG

Carrie Jones

3rd Grade

c.jones@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Brenda Davis 

5th/6th Grade Math

b.davis@taftsd90.org

Spellman-McEnteeMrs..JPG

Mrs. Patty Spellman-McEntee

5th/6th Grade LA

p.spellmanmcentee@taftsd90.org

Koziol-KammerMrs..JPG

Mrs. Sandra Koziol

Elem. Resource

s.koziol@taftsd90.org

HennetMs..JPG

Ms. Sandra Hennet

LASEC Classroom

s.hennet@taftsd90.org

AbnerMs..JPG

Ms. Megan Abner

1st Grade

m.abner@taftsd90.org

StockleyMrs..JPG

Mrs. Katie Stockley

4th Grade

k.stockley@taftsd90.org

WinterrothMiss.JPG

Ms. Emily Winterroth

Jr. High SS

e.winterroth@taftsd90.org

IrvingMiss.JPG

Ms. Melissa Irving

Jr. High LA

m.irving@taftsd90.org

FrankMrs..JPG

Mrs. Samantha Frank

Jr. High Resource

s.frank@taftsd90.org

HaasMrs..JPG

Mrs. Stephanie Haas

Speech

s.haas@taftsd90.org

DyerMrs..JPG

Mrs. Keri Dyer

Social Workerk.dyer@taftsd90.org

GuraMs..JPG

Ms. Jan Gura

ELL Resource

j.gura@taftsd90.org

CrosbyMs..JPG

Ms. Bettina Crosby

Paraprofessional

b.crosby@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Susan Stein

Student Services Coord.

s.stein@taftsd90.org

HowardMr..JPG

Mr. Pete Howard

Physical Education

p.howard@taftsd90.org

PacettiMrs..JPG

Mrs. Leslie Pacetti

Paraprofessional

l.pacetti@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Deborah Anderson

Psychologist

d.anderson@taftsd90.org

ZimmermanMrs..JPG

Mrs. Jerri Zimmerman

Food Service

j.zimmerman@taftsd90.org

MayerhoferMr..JPG

Mr. Tyler Mayerhofer

Paraprofessional

t.mayerhofer@taftsd90.org

McGrawMrs..JPG

Mrs. Roberta McGraw 

Nurse

r.mcgraw@taftsd90.org

LesniakMrs..JPG

Mrs. Melissa Lesniak

Executive Admin. Asst. to Superintendent

m.lesniak@taftsd90.org

MalakMrs..JPG

Mrs. Megan Malak

School Secretary

m.malak@taftsd90.org

CalabreseMr..JPG

Mr. James Calabrese

Superintendent

j.calabrese@taftsd90.org

CapalboMrs..JPG

Mrs. Denise Capalbo

Financial Secretary

d.capalbo@taftsd90.org

RyanMrs. Janet.JPG

Mrs. Janet Ryan

Paraprofessional

ja.ryan@taftsd90.org

EatonMrs..JPG

Mrs. Lisa Eaton

Full-Time Sub

l.eaton@taftsd90.org