STAFF DIRECTORY

TrohaMrs. Lois.JPG

Mrs. Lois Troha

Kindergarten

l.troha@taftsd90.org

PopeMs. Shannon.JPG

Ms. Shannon Pope

2nd Grade

s.pope@taftsd90.org

ConradMrs. Cassandra.JPG

Mrs. Cassie Conrad
5th Grade
c.conrad@taftsd90.org
 

ValentineMs. Laura.JPG

Ms. Laura Valentine

Jr. High Science

l.valentine@taftsd90.org

CampbellMrs. Kathleen.JPG

Mrs. Kathleen Campbell

Jr. High Math

k.campbell@taftsd90.org

DyerMrs. Keri.JPG

Mrs. Keri Dyer
Social Worker/Homeless Liaisonk.dyer@taftsd90.org

GuraMs. Jan.JPG

Ms. Jan Gura

ELL Resource

j.gura@taftsd90.org

CrosbyMs. Bettina.JPG

Ms. Bettina Crosby

Paraprofessional

b.crosby@taftsd90.org

CapalboMrs..JPG

Mrs. Denise Capalbo

Financial Secretary

d.capalbo@taftsd90.org

CalabreseMr..JPG

Mr. James Calabrese

Superintendent

j.calabrese@taftsd90.org

EatonMrs..JPG

Mrs. Lisa Eaton

Full-Time Sub

l.eaton@taftsd90.org

CalabreseMrs. Danielle.JPG

Danielle Calabrese
RTI
d.calabrese@taftsd90.org
 

ThompsonMrs..JPG

Mrs. Kimberly Thompson

1st Grade

k.thompson@taftsd90.org

JonesMrs. Carrie.JPG

Carrie Jones

3rd Grade

c.jones@taftsd90.org

DavisMrs. Brenda.JPG

Brenda Davis 
6th/7th Grade Math
b.davis@taftsd90.org
 

McEnteeMrs. Patricia.JPG

Mrs. Patty Spellman-McEntee
6th/7th Grade LA
p.spellmanmcentee@taftsd90.org

Koziol-KammerMrs..JPG

Mrs. Sandra Koziol

Elem. Resource

s.koziol@taftsd90.org

HennetMrs. Sandra.JPG

Ms. Sandra Hennet

LASEC Classroom

s.hennet@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Susan Stein

Student Services Coord.

s.stein@taftsd90.org

HowardMr. Pete.JPG

Mr. Pete Howard

Physical Education

p.howard@taftsd90.org

MayerhoferMr. Tyler.JPG

Mr. Tyler Mayerhofer

Paraprofessional

t.mayerhofer@taftsd90.org

MalakMrs. Meagan.JPG

Mrs. Meagan Malak
2nd Grade
m.malak@taftsd90.org
 

KramerMs. Bailey.JPG

Bailey Kramer 
4th Grade
b.kramer@taftsd90.org
 

WinterrothMs. Emily.JPG

Ms. Emily Winterroth

Jr. High SS

e.winterroth@taftsd90.org

IrvingMs. Melissa.JPG

Ms. Melissa Irving

Jr. High LA

m.irving@taftsd90.org

FrankMrs. Samantha.JPG

Mrs. Samantha Frank

Jr. High Resource

s.frank@taftsd90.org

HaasMrs. Stephanie.JPG

Mrs. Stephanie Haas

Speech

s.haas@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Deborah Anderson

Psychologist

d.anderson@taftsd90.org

ZimmermanMrs. Jerri.JPG

Mrs. Jerri Zimmerman

Food Service

j.zimmerman@taftsd90.org

McGrawMrs. Roberta.JPG

Mrs. Roberta McGraw 

Nurse

r.mcgraw@taftsd90.org

LesniakMrs..JPG

Mrs. Melissa Lesniak

Executive Admin. Asst. to Superintendent

m.lesniak@taftsd90.org

SchuldtMrs. Melanie.JPG

Melanie Schuldt
School Secretary
m.schuldt@taftsd90.org
 

DaviniMr. Bill.JPG

Mr. William Davini
Principal
b.davini@taftsd90.org

 

FrankMs. Amelia.JPG

Amelia Frank
Music/Choir/Band
a.frank@taftsd90.org
 

Viking blue.png

Sara Strum
RTI
s.strum@taftsd90.org