Skip to main content

Staff Directory

GRADE NAME EMAIL
Kindergarten Mrs. Louis Troha l.troha@taftsd90.org
1st Grade Kimberly Thompson k.thompson@taftsd90.org
2nd Grade Cathy Brandt c.brandt@taftsd90.org
2nd Grade Shannon Pope s.pope@taftsd90.org
3rd Grade Carrie Jones c.jones@taftsd90.org
4th Grade Katie Stockley k.stockley@taftsd90.org
4th Grade Gennifer Taylor g.taylor@taftsd90.org
5th Grade Cassie Conrad c.conrad@taftsd90.org
5th Grade Megan Abner m.abner@taftsd90.org
Jr. High SS Emily Winterroth e.winterroth@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Science Laura Valentine l.valentine@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA Susie Cronholm s.cronholm@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA Melissa Irving m.irving@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Math Kathleen Campbell k.campbell@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Math Kelly Norten k.norten@taftsd90.org
Elem. Resource Sandra Koziol s.koziol@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Resource Samantha Frank s.frank@taftsd90.org
RTI Specialist Tammy Murphy t.murphy@taftsd90.org
LASEC Classroom Sandra Hennet s.hennet@taftsd90.org
Speech Stephanie Haas s.haas@taftsd90.org
Social Worker Keri Dyer k.dyer@taftsd90.org
Student Services Coord. Susan Stein s.stein@taftsd90.org
Psychologist Deborah Anderson d.anderson@taftsd90.org
Multi-Media Specialist    
Music / Band/Chior Kaylie Rosenkranz k.rosenkranz@taftsd90.org
Physical Education Pete Howard p.howard@taftsd90.org
Food Service Jerri Zimmerman j.zimmerman@taftsd90.org
Paraprofessional Bettina Crosby b.crosby@taftsd90.org
Paraprofessional Leslie Pacetti l.pacetti@taftsd90.org
Nurse Roberta McGraw r.mcgraw@taftsd90.org
School Secretary Megan Malak m.malak@taftsd90.org
Principal Jared Reardon j.reardon@taftsd90.org
Financial Secretary Denise Capalbo d.capalbo@taftsd90.org
Executive Admin. Asst. Melissa Lesniak m.lesniak@taftsd90.org
Superintendent  James Calabrese j.calabrese@taftsd90.org