Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Grade

Name

Email

Kindergarten

Lois Troha l.troha@taftsd90.org
1st Grade Kim Thompson

k.thompson@taftsd90.org

2nd Grade

 

2nd Grade

Shannon Pope

 

Cathy Brandt

s.pope@taftsd90.org

 

c.brandt@taftsd90.org

3rd Grade Carrie Jones c.jones@taftsd90.org
4th Grade Katie Stockley k.stockley@taftsd90.org
5th Grade Megan Abner m.abner@taftsd90.org
5th Grade Cassie Conrad c.conrad@taftsd90.org
     

Elem. Resource

Jr. High Resource

Sandra Koziol

Samantha Frank

s.koziol@taftsd90.org

s.frank@taftsd90.org

RTI Specialist Tammy Murphy t.murphy@taftsd90.org
     
Speech Stephanie Haas s.haas@taftsd90.org
Social Worker Keri Dyer k.dyer@taftsd90.org
Student Services Coord. Susan Stein s.stein@taftsd90.org
     
Psychologist    
     
Jr. High SS Emily Winterroth e.winterroth@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Science Laura Valentine l.valentine@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA Sue Cronholm s.cronholm@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Math Kelly Norten k.norten@taftsd90.org
Jr. High Math Kathleen Campbell k.campbell@taftsd90.org
Jr. High LA

Melissa Irving

m.irving@taftsd90.org
     
Multi-Media Specialist Jackie Hitt j.hitt@taftsd90.org
Music / Band
Katherine Rosenkranz
k.rosenkranz@taftsd90.org
Physical Education Pete Howard p.howard@taftsd90.org
Food Service Jerri Zimmerman j.zimmerman@taftsd90.org
     
Superintendent  Jim Calabrese j.calabrese@taftsd90.org
Executive Admin. Asst. Melissa Lesniak m.lesniak@taftsd90.org
Financial Secretary Denise Capalbo d.capalbo@taftsd90.org
     
Principal Jared Reardon j.reardon@taftsd90.org
School Secretary Meg Malak m.malak@taftsd90.org
Nurse  Roberta McGraw r.mcgraw@taftsd90.org
     

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

 

Leslie Pacetti

Bettina Crosby

 

 

l.pacetti@taftsd90.org

b.crosby@taftsd90.org