STAFF DIRECTORY

TrohaMrs. Lois.JPG

Mrs. Lois Troha
l.troha@taftsd90.org
 

PopeMs. Shannon.JPG

Mrs. Shannon Lewandowski (Pope)
s.pope@taftsd90.org
 

Viking blue.png

Mrs. Sarah Kelly
s.kelly@taftsd90.org

 

ValentineMs. Laura.JPG

Ms. Laura Valentine

Jr. High Science

l.valentine@taftsd90.org

CampbellMrs. Kathleen.JPG

Mrs. Kathleen Campbell

Jr. High Math

k.campbell@taftsd90.org

DyerMrs. Keri.JPG

Mrs. Keri Dyer
Social Worker/Homeless Liaisonk.dyer@taftsd90.org

GuraMs. Jan.JPG

Ms. Jan Gura

ELL Resource

j.gura@taftsd90.org

CrosbyMs. Bettina.JPG

Ms. Bettina Crosby

Paraprofessional

b.crosby@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Mrs. Angela Kobylarczyk
Financial Secretary
a.kobylarczyk@taftsd90.org

 

CalabreseMr..JPG

Mr. James Calabrese

Superintendent

j.calabrese@taftsd90.org

EatonMrs..JPG

Mrs. Lisa Eaton
Full-Time Sub/Media
l.eaton@taftsd90.org

 

CalabreseMrs. Danielle.JPG

Mrs. Danielle Calabrese
RTI
d.calabrese@taftsd90.org
 

ThompsonMrs..JPG

Mrs. Kimberly Thompson
k.thompson@taftsd90.org
 

JonesMrs. Carrie.JPG

Mrs. Carrie Jones
c.jones@taftsd90.org
 

DavisMrs. Brenda.JPG

Mrs. Brenda Davis 
Jr. High Math
b.davis@taftsd90.org

 

Koziol-KammerMrs..JPG

Mrs. Sandra Kammer
Elem. Resource
s.kammer@taftsd90.org

HennetMrs. Sandra.JPG

Ms. Sandra Hennet

LASEC Classroom

s.hennet@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Ms. Susan Stein
Student Services Coord.
s.stein@taftsd90.org
 

HowardMr. Pete.JPG

Mr. Pete Howard

Physical Education

p.howard@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Mrs. Melissa Mattas
Paraprofessional
m.mattas@taftsd90.org
 

LesniakMrs..JPG

Mrs. Melissa Lesniak

Executive Admin. Asst. to Superintendent

m.lesniak@taftsd90.org

SchuldtMrs. Melanie.JPG

Mrs. Melanie Schuldt
School Secretary
m.schuldt@taftsd90.org

 

MalakMrs. Meagan.JPG

Mrs. Meagan Malak
m.malak@taftsd90.org

 

KramerMs. Bailey.JPG

Ms. Bailey Kramer 
b.kramer@taftsd90.org

 

WinterrothMs. Emily.JPG

Ms. Emily Winterroth

Jr. High SS

e.winterroth@taftsd90.org

IrvingMs. Melissa.JPG

Ms. Melissa Irving

Jr. High LA

m.irving@taftsd90.org

FrankMrs. Samantha.JPG

Mrs. Samantha Frank

Jr. High Resource

s.frank@taftsd90.org

HaasMrs. Stephanie.JPG

Mrs. Stephanie Haas

Speech

s.haas@taftsd90.org

Viking blue.png

Ms. Deborah Anderson
Psychologist
d.anderson@taftsd90.org

ZimmermanMrs. Jerri.JPG

Mrs. Jerri Zimmerman

Food Service

j.zimmerman@taftsd90.org

McGrawMrs. Roberta.JPG

Mrs. Roberta McGraw 

Nurse

r.mcgraw@taftsd90.org

DaviniMr. Bill.JPG

Mr. William Davini
Principal
b.davini@taftsd90.org

 

Viking blue.png


Ms. Caitlyn Painter 
Music/Choir/Band
c.painter@taftsd90.org


 

Viking blue.png

Mrs. Sara Sturm
RTI
s.sturm@taftsd90.org