BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING SCHEDULE

The following is a list of the Board of Education meetings. All Board meetings are scheduled for 6:15 p.m. and will be held in the Taft Library unless otherwise specified. Public comment is available at the meetings listed below:

 

DATES FOR REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Thursday, May 23, 2023

Thursday, June 22, 2023

DATES FOR SPECIAL BOARD MEETINGS

Monday, August 1 2022 at 5:30

Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 6:10